Find out how LH Planners have helped organise and inspire our customers in their personal and professional lives.
1-4 of 4 reviews
  1. Buyer beware it does not contain a month calendar page. I bought the lh planner weekly large planner in latte and while it is pretty and and has many of the features I’ve been used to with lh after being a customer for over 4 years- I cannot continue purchasing for two reasons, these planners no longer have a page showing a month at a glance. How silly is that. It does have a page where you can write about the month, but everyone needs to have a calendar page to view commitments at a glance. When I emailed about this asking for a refund I was told I couldn’t get one. There is nothing in the description or anything that prepares you for this unfortunate surprise. I’m super disappointed. I tried adding a page of calendar at a glance by printing one out and attaching it with tape but then why spend the money on this pretty aesthetic planner to attach a monthly page by tape each month. Shame on the designers of this.

    Dear Cecilia,
    Thank you for sharing your feedback and concerns regarding the LH Planner Weekly Large Planner in Latte. As the founder and designer of LH Agenda, I appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts, as it helps us improve our products and better serve our community.

    At LH Agenda, we believe that monthly calendar spreads can sometimes hinder productivity, especially in today’s digital age where most events and meeting invitations are received through digital calendars. Our goal was to design a planner that encourages clarity of thoughts and focuses on coaching features that empower personal growth and goal-setting.
    The weekly spreads in our planners are designed to provide a comprehensive view of your commitments and events at a glance, while your digital calendar can serve as a complementary tool for tracking upcoming events and appointments. We understand that this approach may be different from traditional planner designs, but our intention is to encourage a more mindful and focused approach to planning.

    Regarding the undated nature of our planners, we made this decision to eliminate the need for customers to manually date additional boxes every month, as this information is often duplicated from the weekly spreads. We believe that this design choice promotes efficiency and streamlines the planning process.

    As for the refund policy, we offer a 60-day refund period, and in your case, the reason we could not accept the return was that the product had been permanently personalised with your initials. This customisation makes it difficult for us to resell the item.

    We appreciate your feedback and understand your disappointment. However, we would like to clarify that the product gallery on our website clearly shows the monthly planner spread without a calendar table, so this feature (or lack thereof) is transparent to potential customers.

    At LH Agenda, we strive to create products that empower our community and foster productivity in a modern, mindful way. While our approach may not resonate with everyone, we remain committed to listening to our customers and continually improving our offerings.

    Best regards,
    Kasia
    Founder, LH Agenda

  2. Purchased this as a gift for ky mentor who was moving to another state. The planner itself was beautiful. However I paid $25 for express shipping and despite this my package took ten days to arrive, which meant I was already away on leave and was not able to personally give it to her. Disappointing given I have checked the estimated delivery and it promised a much shorter time frame of 1 to 3 days.

    LH Team: Hi Georgena, thank you for sharing your feedback. I appreciate your kind words about the planner and understand the importance of timely deliveries, especially for special occasions. I recognise that the shipping timeframe did not align with your expectations, and I want to address your concerns.

    Our standard processing time for orders is 1-3 business days, in addition to the chosen shipping option. Your order was placed on Wednesday afternoon, 20th December, and it was shipped promptly within 2 business days on Friday, 22nd December.

    The estimated delivery time for express shipping is 1-3 business days + processing time 1-3 business days, and your order had an attempted delivery within 3 business days altogether on 27th December, right after public holidays. While this is within the specified timeframe, I understand that it did not meet your specific needs.

    In the future, if you decide to place another order, you can opt for the “skip the queue” option during busy seasons for a 24-hour processing time. Additionally, giving yourself a bit more time for shipping during peak periods can help ensure your gift arrives on time.

    Once again, I appreciate your feedback and understanding. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

  3. I did not want the vertical planner. Information on website was too confusing ?

  4. I am so disappointed by the size of this planner – it’s tiny! I can barely read the script, and there is no way I could fit more than one monosyllabic word in my handwriting. Also, for someone whose weekends are the busiest part of their week, Saturday and Saturday needs their own column! I just feel like you’ve tried to save costs by using the smallest paper you could find… I’m used to generous, A4 diaries with a 3rd of a page to each day, so there is just no way this allows me enough room to fit in everything I need to. The cover is so pretty and I love the “Projects” & goals questions, but honestly, I could do that myself with a much larger diary that I can actually write as much as I like in. It just feels a bit childlike and cheap you know? Not something I would expect of a company whose target market is successful, busy women. I’m sadly sending it back, as its just not functional for me. Please include the dimensions of the diary in its online description in future, so that we aren’t surprised when we receive it. I wish you made a version twice the size, (adult sized), it would be perfect.

    Reply from LH:
    Hi Jacinta,
    thank you for your feedback. We created this diary in the size 15×19.5cm so it nicely fits in your handbag. For clarification, the size of each product is listed on the product pages. A4 size is quite large and we did not have many requests in our customer surveys for this size. Possibly we might add it in our product range in the future however for now we wanted to stick to our core vision which was to make the best planner for women on the go. Our customer feedback confirmed this to be the most convenient size. We understand it won’t fit everyone’s needs. We are happy to refund your planner when it arrives.

LH Agenda LH Planners for Women
LH Planner LH Agenda
LH Planner LH Agenda
LH Planner LH Agenda
LH Agenda Planner Inner Pages
LH Planner weekly horizontal undated
LH Agenda Planner Pen Loop and Stickers
LH Planner Phenomenal Woman Quilted