Productivity journal planner bundle for women
Leaders in Heels Planner – Make It Happen – Rich Burgundy
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Endpaper front
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Personal Message
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Monthly Planner
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Project
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Weekly Layout
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Year end review
LH Agenda Meeting Notebooks
Meeting Notebook
Meeting Notebook
Meeting Notebook
Meeting Notebook
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
 

Productivity Bundle

(5 customer reviews)

AU$109.95

The LH Agenda Productivity Bundle brings together the 12-month planner, day organiser, and meeting notebook from our most popular collections.

Out of stock

Product Description

The LH Agenda Productivity Bundle includes:
Work For It Day Organiser Mulberry

Work For It Day Organiser – Mulberry

A stylish essential planner for prioritising your day, creating to-do lists and jotting quick notes, with quotes from thinkers, doers and leaders who made it happen.

Leaders in Heels Planner – Make It Happen – Rich Burgundy

Make It Happen 12-M Planner – Burgundy

The Leaders in Heels Make It Happen planner is a comprehensive 12-month undated planner designed to help you turn ‘one day’ into today. Big picture planning, regular life check-ins, personal growth pages, quotes from successful leaders and innovators, and so much more, help you move from dreaming to doing.

LH Agenda Meeting Notebook Blush

Meeting Notebook – Blush

148 pages of structured meeting sheets to help you and your team work efficiently and productively.

Click through to the individual product pages to learn more about each product.

5 reviews for Productivity Bundle

  1. Debbie A. (Verified Buyer)

    The best I’ve ever had! Even though there are three, they are EXACTLY what I needed!

    I have so many partially used organizers I’ve purchased I’m just not happy with, that they have now become dust collectors. They don’t provide the sections I need to keep me organized, nor the separation of them to keep my mind straight. Bullet journals don’t help my ADHD brain AT ALL and are actually more distracting and difficult.

    I waited at least a month before writing a review.

    The planner keeps my goals and projects organized and easy to track. It’s my once a week, once a month, and quarterly go-to. Since I’m so busy with work, this is more of a self care planner. This is where I make sure I make time for myself so I don’t get so overwhelmed with work. Self care is vital to work success. Even though they are separate, they are still connected. I still have work goals and projects here, but more so that I make sure my time is balanced and productive. This may change over time, but right now, my self care and life work balance is where I struggle the most.

    My day organizer keeps me on track with my daily To-Do list and follow-ups, personal and business. Here, I can prioritize both self and work. It’s where I organize my entire day from wake-up to sleep, from workouts to meetings, from meditation to projects.

    My meetings journal is the one I use entirely for work, since my day is FILLED with meetings! It’s so easy to go back and pull information from a previous meeting, keep track of delegations and responsibilities, and jot notes throughout. Before I had the meeting organizer, I wasted time gathering notes from different notebooks, emails, files. This keeps all relevant info in one location. It’s even changed the way I file things. The perforated pages and color coded tabs are PERFECT and help me keep related meetings together!

    I am a literal paper trail person, as the digital world can be lost with a glitch. I may be old school, but these organizers are what I needed and the wait (AUS to USA), was WELL worth it!!! They fit in my purse and I take them with me everywhere because I never know when an opportunity, or obstacle, will present itself. It also lets the people I’m with know that they are important, and I’m not just texting randomly on my digital device in their presence. Perception – it actually DOES make a difference.

    With all that being said, this is the most organized I’ve been between work and life, in years! My mind actually feels like I can take a moment to relax. When I feel a moment of panic, I can just look at the planners, and KNOW exactly where the information is. I’m no longer opening a drawer full of partially used planners trying to dig through them to find the information I need.

  2. Terri (Verified Buyer)

    Love all the different features and colors

  3. Theresa Pendergast (Verified Buyer)

    Beautifully presented and well thought out!

  4. Jill Holmes (Verified Buyer)

    Love your products, stylish and super helpful for a streamlined work life ?

  5. Sue (Verified Buyer)

    Excellent value

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1-3 of 3 reviews
  1. Purchased this as a gift for ky mentor who was moving to another state. The planner itself was beautiful. However I paid $25 for express shipping and despite this my package took ten days to arrive, which meant I was already away on leave and was not able to personally give it to her. Disappointing given I have checked the estimated delivery and it promised a much shorter time frame of 1 to 3 days.

    LH Team: Hi Georgena, thank you for sharing your feedback. I appreciate your kind words about the planner and understand the importance of timely deliveries, especially for special occasions. I recognise that the shipping timeframe did not align with your expectations, and I want to address your concerns.

    Our standard processing time for orders is 1-3 business days, in addition to the chosen shipping option. Your order was placed on Wednesday afternoon, 20th December, and it was shipped promptly within 2 business days on Friday, 22nd December.

    The estimated delivery time for express shipping is 1-3 business days + processing time 1-3 business days, and your order had an attempted delivery within 3 business days altogether on 27th December, right after public holidays. While this is within the specified timeframe, I understand that it did not meet your specific needs.

    In the future, if you decide to place another order, you can opt for the “skip the queue” option during busy seasons for a 24-hour processing time. Additionally, giving yourself a bit more time for shipping during peak periods can help ensure your gift arrives on time.

    Once again, I appreciate your feedback and understanding. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

  2. I did not want the vertical planner. Information on website was too confusing ?

  3. I am so disappointed by the size of this planner – it’s tiny! I can barely read the script, and there is no way I could fit more than one monosyllabic word in my handwriting. Also, for someone whose weekends are the busiest part of their week, Saturday and Saturday needs their own column! I just feel like you’ve tried to save costs by using the smallest paper you could find… I’m used to generous, A4 diaries with a 3rd of a page to each day, so there is just no way this allows me enough room to fit in everything I need to. The cover is so pretty and I love the “Projects” & goals questions, but honestly, I could do that myself with a much larger diary that I can actually write as much as I like in. It just feels a bit childlike and cheap you know? Not something I would expect of a company whose target market is successful, busy women. I’m sadly sending it back, as its just not functional for me. Please include the dimensions of the diary in its online description in future, so that we aren’t surprised when we receive it. I wish you made a version twice the size, (adult sized), it would be perfect.

    Reply from LH:
    Hi Jacinta,
    thank you for your feedback. We created this diary in the size 15×19.5cm so it nicely fits in your handbag. For clarification, the size of each product is listed on the product pages. A4 size is quite large and we did not have many requests in our customer surveys for this size. Possibly we might add it in our product range in the future however for now we wanted to stick to our core vision which was to make the best planner for women on the go. Our customer feedback confirmed this to be the most convenient size. We understand it won’t fit everyone’s needs. We are happy to refund your planner when it arrives.

1-3 of 3 reviews
  1. Purchased this as a gift for ky mentor who was moving to another state. The planner itself was beautiful. However I paid $25 for express shipping and despite this my package took ten days to arrive, which meant I was already away on leave and was not able to personally give it to her. Disappointing given I have checked the estimated delivery and it promised a much shorter time frame of 1 to 3 days.

    LH Team: Hi Georgena, thank you for sharing your feedback. I appreciate your kind words about the planner and understand the importance of timely deliveries, especially for special occasions. I recognise that the shipping timeframe did not align with your expectations, and I want to address your concerns.

    Our standard processing time for orders is 1-3 business days, in addition to the chosen shipping option. Your order was placed on Wednesday afternoon, 20th December, and it was shipped promptly within 2 business days on Friday, 22nd December.

    The estimated delivery time for express shipping is 1-3 business days + processing time 1-3 business days, and your order had an attempted delivery within 3 business days altogether on 27th December, right after public holidays. While this is within the specified timeframe, I understand that it did not meet your specific needs.

    In the future, if you decide to place another order, you can opt for the “skip the queue” option during busy seasons for a 24-hour processing time. Additionally, giving yourself a bit more time for shipping during peak periods can help ensure your gift arrives on time.

    Once again, I appreciate your feedback and understanding. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

  2. I did not want the vertical planner. Information on website was too confusing ?

  3. I am so disappointed by the size of this planner – it’s tiny! I can barely read the script, and there is no way I could fit more than one monosyllabic word in my handwriting. Also, for someone whose weekends are the busiest part of their week, Saturday and Saturday needs their own column! I just feel like you’ve tried to save costs by using the smallest paper you could find… I’m used to generous, A4 diaries with a 3rd of a page to each day, so there is just no way this allows me enough room to fit in everything I need to. The cover is so pretty and I love the “Projects” & goals questions, but honestly, I could do that myself with a much larger diary that I can actually write as much as I like in. It just feels a bit childlike and cheap you know? Not something I would expect of a company whose target market is successful, busy women. I’m sadly sending it back, as its just not functional for me. Please include the dimensions of the diary in its online description in future, so that we aren’t surprised when we receive it. I wish you made a version twice the size, (adult sized), it would be perfect.

    Reply from LH:
    Hi Jacinta,
    thank you for your feedback. We created this diary in the size 15×19.5cm so it nicely fits in your handbag. For clarification, the size of each product is listed on the product pages. A4 size is quite large and we did not have many requests in our customer surveys for this size. Possibly we might add it in our product range in the future however for now we wanted to stick to our core vision which was to make the best planner for women on the go. Our customer feedback confirmed this to be the most convenient size. We understand it won’t fit everyone’s needs. We are happy to refund your planner when it arrives.

1-3 of 3 reviews
  1. Purchased this as a gift for ky mentor who was moving to another state. The planner itself was beautiful. However I paid $25 for express shipping and despite this my package took ten days to arrive, which meant I was already away on leave and was not able to personally give it to her. Disappointing given I have checked the estimated delivery and it promised a much shorter time frame of 1 to 3 days.

    LH Team: Hi Georgena, thank you for sharing your feedback. I appreciate your kind words about the planner and understand the importance of timely deliveries, especially for special occasions. I recognise that the shipping timeframe did not align with your expectations, and I want to address your concerns.

    Our standard processing time for orders is 1-3 business days, in addition to the chosen shipping option. Your order was placed on Wednesday afternoon, 20th December, and it was shipped promptly within 2 business days on Friday, 22nd December.

    The estimated delivery time for express shipping is 1-3 business days + processing time 1-3 business days, and your order had an attempted delivery within 3 business days altogether on 27th December, right after public holidays. While this is within the specified timeframe, I understand that it did not meet your specific needs.

    In the future, if you decide to place another order, you can opt for the “skip the queue” option during busy seasons for a 24-hour processing time. Additionally, giving yourself a bit more time for shipping during peak periods can help ensure your gift arrives on time.

    Once again, I appreciate your feedback and understanding. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

  2. I did not want the vertical planner. Information on website was too confusing ?

  3. I am so disappointed by the size of this planner – it’s tiny! I can barely read the script, and there is no way I could fit more than one monosyllabic word in my handwriting. Also, for someone whose weekends are the busiest part of their week, Saturday and Saturday needs their own column! I just feel like you’ve tried to save costs by using the smallest paper you could find… I’m used to generous, A4 diaries with a 3rd of a page to each day, so there is just no way this allows me enough room to fit in everything I need to. The cover is so pretty and I love the “Projects” & goals questions, but honestly, I could do that myself with a much larger diary that I can actually write as much as I like in. It just feels a bit childlike and cheap you know? Not something I would expect of a company whose target market is successful, busy women. I’m sadly sending it back, as its just not functional for me. Please include the dimensions of the diary in its online description in future, so that we aren’t surprised when we receive it. I wish you made a version twice the size, (adult sized), it would be perfect.

    Reply from LH:
    Hi Jacinta,
    thank you for your feedback. We created this diary in the size 15×19.5cm so it nicely fits in your handbag. For clarification, the size of each product is listed on the product pages. A4 size is quite large and we did not have many requests in our customer surveys for this size. Possibly we might add it in our product range in the future however for now we wanted to stick to our core vision which was to make the best planner for women on the go. Our customer feedback confirmed this to be the most convenient size. We understand it won’t fit everyone’s needs. We are happy to refund your planner when it arrives.

We are confident you will love our products! So if you are unhappy with them for some reason, you can return your order for a full refund (including shipping costs you paid when you purchased the item) within 60 days from the purchase date. Check out why our customers love our products here.

The offer to refund the outbound shipping costs refers to standard shipping option only.

The following items cannot be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, we can’t accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalised orders
  • Digital downloads
  • Sale items
  • Used products
  • Dated planners

Full T&C.

Additional Information

Weight 1.08 kg
Dimensions 19.5 × 14.8 × 4.9 cm
Brand

,

Colour

Blush, Mulberry, Burgundy, Multi

Source

Designed in Australia, printed in China

Size

Medium (14.8×19.8cm)

SKU: PROD-BUNDLE-1 Categories: , , , , , ,
Brand: LH AGENDA, LEADERS IN HEELS

What are the shipping times?

All orders are processed typically within 1-3 business days.

Delivery estimates:

  • Australia (excl. WA and remote) – Express 1-3 business days, Standard 2-6 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Australia WA and remote – Express 2-6 business days, Standard 5-15 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • USA – Express 3-7 business days, Standard 6-10 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Canada – Express 4-8 business days, Standard 6-12 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • New Zealand – Express 4-8 business days, Standard 8-12 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Singapore – Express 4-8 business days, Standard 6-10 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Hong Kong – Express 4-8 business days, Standard 6-10 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Other countries – Express 6-18 business days, Standard 8-25 business days + 1-3 days processing time

We recommend selecting the express shipping option during high-volume periods, such as Christmas.

All quoted delivery times are approximate only.

What are the shipping costs?

We offer FREE standard shipping for orders over $90 or flat standard shipping $9.95 for orders under $90 to US, CA, AU, NZ, SG, JP and HK. All other countries incur flat shipping fee $19.95.

EXPRESS shipping cost is quoted during checkout and depends on weight.

Do you ship to my country?

We ship to 40+ international destinations including USA, Canada, New Zealand, many European and Asian countries. The easiest way to check if your country is on the list is to add a random product to your cart and see if you are able to check out.

Where are the products shipped from?

All orders ship from our studio in Newcastle, NSW, Australia.