Leaders in Heels Planner – Make It Happen – Vintage Floral
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Endpaper front
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Personal Message
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Monthly Planner
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Project
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Weekly Layout
The Leaders in Heels Planner Make It Happen - Year end review
Meeting Notebook Midnight Blue
Meeting Notebook Caramel
Meeting Notebook
Meeting Notebook
Meeting Notebook
Meeting Notebook
Work For It Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
Work For It Leaders in Heels Day Organiser
 

Productivity Bundle

Original price was: AU$135.85.Current price is: AU$119.95.

The Leaders in Heels Productivity Bundle brings together the 12-month planner, day organiser, and meeting notebook from our most popular collections.

Out of stock

Product Description

The Leaders in Heels Productivity Bundle includes:
Work For It Day Organiser Blush

Work For It Day Organiser – Blush

A stylish essential planner for prioritising your day, creating to-do lists and jotting quick notes, with quotes from thinkers, doers and leaders who made it happen.

Leaders in Heels Planner – Make It Happen – Vintage Floral

The Leaders in Heels Make It Happen planner

The Leaders in Heels Make It Happen planner is a comprehensive 12-month undated planner designed to help you turn ‘one day’ into today. Big picture planning, regular life check-ins, personal growth pages, quotes from successful leaders and innovators, and so much more, help you move from dreaming to doing.

Meeting Notebook Caramel

Meeting Notebook – Caramel – Luxe Edition

148 pages of structured meeting sheets to help you and your team work efficiently and productively.

Click through to the individual product pages to learn more about each product.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Productivity Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4.8
Based on 41 reviews
1-4 of 4 reviews
  1. Buyer beware it does not contain a month calendar page. I bought the lh planner weekly large planner in latte and while it is pretty and and has many of the features I’ve been used to with lh after being a customer for over 4 years- I cannot continue purchasing for two reasons, these planners no longer have a page showing a month at a glance. How silly is that. It does have a page where you can write about the month, but everyone needs to have a calendar page to view commitments at a glance. When I emailed about this asking for a refund I was told I couldn’t get one. There is nothing in the description or anything that prepares you for this unfortunate surprise. I’m super disappointed. I tried adding a page of calendar at a glance by printing one out and attaching it with tape but then why spend the money on this pretty aesthetic planner to attach a monthly page by tape each month. Shame on the designers of this.

    Dear Cecilia,
    Thank you for sharing your feedback and concerns regarding the LH Planner Weekly Large Planner in Latte. As the founder and designer of LH Agenda, I appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts, as it helps us improve our products and better serve our community.

    At LH Agenda, we believe that monthly calendar spreads can sometimes hinder productivity, especially in today’s digital age where most events and meeting invitations are received through digital calendars. Our goal was to design a planner that encourages clarity of thoughts and focuses on coaching features that empower personal growth and goal-setting.
    The weekly spreads in our planners are designed to provide a comprehensive view of your commitments and events at a glance, while your digital calendar can serve as a complementary tool for tracking upcoming events and appointments. We understand that this approach may be different from traditional planner designs, but our intention is to encourage a more mindful and focused approach to planning.

    Regarding the undated nature of our planners, we made this decision to eliminate the need for customers to manually date additional boxes every month, as this information is often duplicated from the weekly spreads. We believe that this design choice promotes efficiency and streamlines the planning process.

    As for the refund policy, we offer a 60-day refund period, and in your case, the reason we could not accept the return was that the product had been permanently personalised with your initials. This customisation makes it difficult for us to resell the item.

    We appreciate your feedback and understand your disappointment. However, we would like to clarify that the product gallery on our website clearly shows the monthly planner spread without a calendar table, so this feature (or lack thereof) is transparent to potential customers.

    At LH Agenda, we strive to create products that empower our community and foster productivity in a modern, mindful way. While our approach may not resonate with everyone, we remain committed to listening to our customers and continually improving our offerings.

    Best regards,
    Kasia
    Founder, LH Agenda

  2. Purchased this as a gift for ky mentor who was moving to another state. The planner itself was beautiful. However I paid $25 for express shipping and despite this my package took ten days to arrive, which meant I was already away on leave and was not able to personally give it to her. Disappointing given I have checked the estimated delivery and it promised a much shorter time frame of 1 to 3 days.

    LH Team: Hi Georgena, thank you for sharing your feedback. I appreciate your kind words about the planner and understand the importance of timely deliveries, especially for special occasions. I recognise that the shipping timeframe did not align with your expectations, and I want to address your concerns.

    Our standard processing time for orders is 1-3 business days, in addition to the chosen shipping option. Your order was placed on Wednesday afternoon, 20th December, and it was shipped promptly within 2 business days on Friday, 22nd December.

    The estimated delivery time for express shipping is 1-3 business days + processing time 1-3 business days, and your order had an attempted delivery within 3 business days altogether on 27th December, right after public holidays. While this is within the specified timeframe, I understand that it did not meet your specific needs.

    In the future, if you decide to place another order, you can opt for the “skip the queue” option during busy seasons for a 24-hour processing time. Additionally, giving yourself a bit more time for shipping during peak periods can help ensure your gift arrives on time.

    Once again, I appreciate your feedback and understanding. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

  3. I did not want the vertical planner. Information on website was too confusing 😕

  4. I am so disappointed by the size of this planner – it’s tiny! I can barely read the script, and there is no way I could fit more than one monosyllabic word in my handwriting. Also, for someone whose weekends are the busiest part of their week, Saturday and Saturday needs their own column! I just feel like you’ve tried to save costs by using the smallest paper you could find… I’m used to generous, A4 diaries with a 3rd of a page to each day, so there is just no way this allows me enough room to fit in everything I need to. The cover is so pretty and I love the “Projects” & goals questions, but honestly, I could do that myself with a much larger diary that I can actually write as much as I like in. It just feels a bit childlike and cheap you know? Not something I would expect of a company whose target market is successful, busy women. I’m sadly sending it back, as its just not functional for me. Please include the dimensions of the diary in its online description in future, so that we aren’t surprised when we receive it. I wish you made a version twice the size, (adult sized), it would be perfect.

    Reply from LH:
    Hi Jacinta,
    thank you for your feedback. We created this diary in the size 15×19.5cm so it nicely fits in your handbag. For clarification, the size of each product is listed on the product pages. A4 size is quite large and we did not have many requests in our customer surveys for this size. Possibly we might add it in our product range in the future however for now we wanted to stick to our core vision which was to make the best planner for women on the go. Our customer feedback confirmed this to be the most convenient size. We understand it won’t fit everyone’s needs. We are happy to refund your planner when it arrives.

4.8
Based on 41 reviews
1-4 of 4 reviews
  1. Buyer beware it does not contain a month calendar page. I bought the lh planner weekly large planner in latte and while it is pretty and and has many of the features I’ve been used to with lh after being a customer for over 4 years- I cannot continue purchasing for two reasons, these planners no longer have a page showing a month at a glance. How silly is that. It does have a page where you can write about the month, but everyone needs to have a calendar page to view commitments at a glance. When I emailed about this asking for a refund I was told I couldn’t get one. There is nothing in the description or anything that prepares you for this unfortunate surprise. I’m super disappointed. I tried adding a page of calendar at a glance by printing one out and attaching it with tape but then why spend the money on this pretty aesthetic planner to attach a monthly page by tape each month. Shame on the designers of this.

    Dear Cecilia,
    Thank you for sharing your feedback and concerns regarding the LH Planner Weekly Large Planner in Latte. As the founder and designer of LH Agenda, I appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts, as it helps us improve our products and better serve our community.

    At LH Agenda, we believe that monthly calendar spreads can sometimes hinder productivity, especially in today’s digital age where most events and meeting invitations are received through digital calendars. Our goal was to design a planner that encourages clarity of thoughts and focuses on coaching features that empower personal growth and goal-setting.
    The weekly spreads in our planners are designed to provide a comprehensive view of your commitments and events at a glance, while your digital calendar can serve as a complementary tool for tracking upcoming events and appointments. We understand that this approach may be different from traditional planner designs, but our intention is to encourage a more mindful and focused approach to planning.

    Regarding the undated nature of our planners, we made this decision to eliminate the need for customers to manually date additional boxes every month, as this information is often duplicated from the weekly spreads. We believe that this design choice promotes efficiency and streamlines the planning process.

    As for the refund policy, we offer a 60-day refund period, and in your case, the reason we could not accept the return was that the product had been permanently personalised with your initials. This customisation makes it difficult for us to resell the item.

    We appreciate your feedback and understand your disappointment. However, we would like to clarify that the product gallery on our website clearly shows the monthly planner spread without a calendar table, so this feature (or lack thereof) is transparent to potential customers.

    At LH Agenda, we strive to create products that empower our community and foster productivity in a modern, mindful way. While our approach may not resonate with everyone, we remain committed to listening to our customers and continually improving our offerings.

    Best regards,
    Kasia
    Founder, LH Agenda

  2. Purchased this as a gift for ky mentor who was moving to another state. The planner itself was beautiful. However I paid $25 for express shipping and despite this my package took ten days to arrive, which meant I was already away on leave and was not able to personally give it to her. Disappointing given I have checked the estimated delivery and it promised a much shorter time frame of 1 to 3 days.

    LH Team: Hi Georgena, thank you for sharing your feedback. I appreciate your kind words about the planner and understand the importance of timely deliveries, especially for special occasions. I recognise that the shipping timeframe did not align with your expectations, and I want to address your concerns.

    Our standard processing time for orders is 1-3 business days, in addition to the chosen shipping option. Your order was placed on Wednesday afternoon, 20th December, and it was shipped promptly within 2 business days on Friday, 22nd December.

    The estimated delivery time for express shipping is 1-3 business days + processing time 1-3 business days, and your order had an attempted delivery within 3 business days altogether on 27th December, right after public holidays. While this is within the specified timeframe, I understand that it did not meet your specific needs.

    In the future, if you decide to place another order, you can opt for the “skip the queue” option during busy seasons for a 24-hour processing time. Additionally, giving yourself a bit more time for shipping during peak periods can help ensure your gift arrives on time.

    Once again, I appreciate your feedback and understanding. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

  3. I did not want the vertical planner. Information on website was too confusing 😕

  4. I am so disappointed by the size of this planner – it’s tiny! I can barely read the script, and there is no way I could fit more than one monosyllabic word in my handwriting. Also, for someone whose weekends are the busiest part of their week, Saturday and Saturday needs their own column! I just feel like you’ve tried to save costs by using the smallest paper you could find… I’m used to generous, A4 diaries with a 3rd of a page to each day, so there is just no way this allows me enough room to fit in everything I need to. The cover is so pretty and I love the “Projects” & goals questions, but honestly, I could do that myself with a much larger diary that I can actually write as much as I like in. It just feels a bit childlike and cheap you know? Not something I would expect of a company whose target market is successful, busy women. I’m sadly sending it back, as its just not functional for me. Please include the dimensions of the diary in its online description in future, so that we aren’t surprised when we receive it. I wish you made a version twice the size, (adult sized), it would be perfect.

    Reply from LH:
    Hi Jacinta,
    thank you for your feedback. We created this diary in the size 15×19.5cm so it nicely fits in your handbag. For clarification, the size of each product is listed on the product pages. A4 size is quite large and we did not have many requests in our customer surveys for this size. Possibly we might add it in our product range in the future however for now we wanted to stick to our core vision which was to make the best planner for women on the go. Our customer feedback confirmed this to be the most convenient size. We understand it won’t fit everyone’s needs. We are happy to refund your planner when it arrives.

4.8
Based on 41 reviews
1-4 of 4 reviews
  1. Buyer beware it does not contain a month calendar page. I bought the lh planner weekly large planner in latte and while it is pretty and and has many of the features I’ve been used to with lh after being a customer for over 4 years- I cannot continue purchasing for two reasons, these planners no longer have a page showing a month at a glance. How silly is that. It does have a page where you can write about the month, but everyone needs to have a calendar page to view commitments at a glance. When I emailed about this asking for a refund I was told I couldn’t get one. There is nothing in the description or anything that prepares you for this unfortunate surprise. I’m super disappointed. I tried adding a page of calendar at a glance by printing one out and attaching it with tape but then why spend the money on this pretty aesthetic planner to attach a monthly page by tape each month. Shame on the designers of this.

    Dear Cecilia,
    Thank you for sharing your feedback and concerns regarding the LH Planner Weekly Large Planner in Latte. As the founder and designer of LH Agenda, I appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts, as it helps us improve our products and better serve our community.

    At LH Agenda, we believe that monthly calendar spreads can sometimes hinder productivity, especially in today’s digital age where most events and meeting invitations are received through digital calendars. Our goal was to design a planner that encourages clarity of thoughts and focuses on coaching features that empower personal growth and goal-setting.
    The weekly spreads in our planners are designed to provide a comprehensive view of your commitments and events at a glance, while your digital calendar can serve as a complementary tool for tracking upcoming events and appointments. We understand that this approach may be different from traditional planner designs, but our intention is to encourage a more mindful and focused approach to planning.

    Regarding the undated nature of our planners, we made this decision to eliminate the need for customers to manually date additional boxes every month, as this information is often duplicated from the weekly spreads. We believe that this design choice promotes efficiency and streamlines the planning process.

    As for the refund policy, we offer a 60-day refund period, and in your case, the reason we could not accept the return was that the product had been permanently personalised with your initials. This customisation makes it difficult for us to resell the item.

    We appreciate your feedback and understand your disappointment. However, we would like to clarify that the product gallery on our website clearly shows the monthly planner spread without a calendar table, so this feature (or lack thereof) is transparent to potential customers.

    At LH Agenda, we strive to create products that empower our community and foster productivity in a modern, mindful way. While our approach may not resonate with everyone, we remain committed to listening to our customers and continually improving our offerings.

    Best regards,
    Kasia
    Founder, LH Agenda

  2. Purchased this as a gift for ky mentor who was moving to another state. The planner itself was beautiful. However I paid $25 for express shipping and despite this my package took ten days to arrive, which meant I was already away on leave and was not able to personally give it to her. Disappointing given I have checked the estimated delivery and it promised a much shorter time frame of 1 to 3 days.

    LH Team: Hi Georgena, thank you for sharing your feedback. I appreciate your kind words about the planner and understand the importance of timely deliveries, especially for special occasions. I recognise that the shipping timeframe did not align with your expectations, and I want to address your concerns.

    Our standard processing time for orders is 1-3 business days, in addition to the chosen shipping option. Your order was placed on Wednesday afternoon, 20th December, and it was shipped promptly within 2 business days on Friday, 22nd December.

    The estimated delivery time for express shipping is 1-3 business days + processing time 1-3 business days, and your order had an attempted delivery within 3 business days altogether on 27th December, right after public holidays. While this is within the specified timeframe, I understand that it did not meet your specific needs.

    In the future, if you decide to place another order, you can opt for the “skip the queue” option during busy seasons for a 24-hour processing time. Additionally, giving yourself a bit more time for shipping during peak periods can help ensure your gift arrives on time.

    Once again, I appreciate your feedback and understanding. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

  3. I did not want the vertical planner. Information on website was too confusing 😕

  4. I am so disappointed by the size of this planner – it’s tiny! I can barely read the script, and there is no way I could fit more than one monosyllabic word in my handwriting. Also, for someone whose weekends are the busiest part of their week, Saturday and Saturday needs their own column! I just feel like you’ve tried to save costs by using the smallest paper you could find… I’m used to generous, A4 diaries with a 3rd of a page to each day, so there is just no way this allows me enough room to fit in everything I need to. The cover is so pretty and I love the “Projects” & goals questions, but honestly, I could do that myself with a much larger diary that I can actually write as much as I like in. It just feels a bit childlike and cheap you know? Not something I would expect of a company whose target market is successful, busy women. I’m sadly sending it back, as its just not functional for me. Please include the dimensions of the diary in its online description in future, so that we aren’t surprised when we receive it. I wish you made a version twice the size, (adult sized), it would be perfect.

    Reply from LH:
    Hi Jacinta,
    thank you for your feedback. We created this diary in the size 15×19.5cm so it nicely fits in your handbag. For clarification, the size of each product is listed on the product pages. A4 size is quite large and we did not have many requests in our customer surveys for this size. Possibly we might add it in our product range in the future however for now we wanted to stick to our core vision which was to make the best planner for women on the go. Our customer feedback confirmed this to be the most convenient size. We understand it won’t fit everyone’s needs. We are happy to refund your planner when it arrives.

We are confident you will love our products! So if you are unhappy with them for some reason, you can return your order for a full refund (including shipping costs you paid when you purchased the item) within 60 days from the purchase date. Check out why our customers love our products here.

The offer to refund the outbound shipping costs refers to standard shipping option only.

The following items cannot be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, we can’t accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalised orders
  • Digital downloads
  • Sale items
  • Used products
  • Dated planners

Full T&C.

Additional Information

Weight 1.070 kg
Dimensions 19.5 × 14.8 × 4.9 cm
Brand

Colour

Blush, Caramel, Floral, Black, Multi

Source

Designed in Australia, printed in China

What are the shipping times?

All orders are processed typically within 1-3 business days.

Delivery estimates:

  • Australia (excl. WA and remote) – Express 1-3 business days, Standard 2-6 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Australia WA and remote – Express 2-6 business days, Standard 5-15 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • USA – Express 3-7 business days, Standard 6-10 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Canada – Express 4-8 business days, Standard 6-12 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • New Zealand – Express 4-8 business days, Standard 8-12 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Singapore – Express 4-8 business days, Standard 6-10 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Hong Kong – Express 4-8 business days, Standard 6-10 business days + 1-3 days processing time
  • Other countries – Express 6-18 business days, Standard 8-25 business days + 1-3 days processing time

We recommend selecting the express shipping option during high-volume periods, such as Christmas.

All quoted delivery times are approximate only.

What are the shipping costs?

We offer FREE standard shipping for orders over $90 or flat standard shipping $9.95 for orders under $90 to US, CA, AU, NZ, SG, JP and HK. All other countries incur flat shipping fee $19.95.

EXPRESS shipping cost is quoted during checkout and depends on weight.

Do you ship to my country?

We ship to 40+ international destinations including USA, Canada, New Zealand, many European and Asian countries. The easiest way to check if your country is on the list is to add a random product to your cart and see if you are able to check out.

Where are the products shipped from?

All orders ship from our studio in Newcastle, NSW, Australia.